November 20, 2018  About UsBoard of Directors  
Board Members Minimize

 Katy American Little League

OFFICERS (2017–2018)


Name Title / Duty Email Address 
Bryan Sills President
Kenny Jordan Vice President
Mandi Ramey Secretary
BJ Sarver Treasurer
Jake Lacy Head Player Agent

DIRECTORS (2017–2018)

Name Title/Duty Email/Phone number
Mike Garza JR/SR Player Agent  
Jeff Copeland Minor 7/8 Player Agent  
Ryan Schumann Field Scheduler, Field Maintenance  
Paul Miles Uniforms, National Anthem  Representative, Opening Day  
Jeff Rocheleau Intermediate Player Agent  
Jake Lacy Head Player Agent  
Carolyn Peralta Vice President Challenger  
Kenny Jordan Vice President  
Mandi Ramey Secretary, Tball/R6 Player Agent  
Brandy Williams All Star Player Agent  
Brian Nedd Field Maintenance  
BJ Sarver Treasurer, Minor Player Agent  
Randy Welch League Information Officer  
Bryan Sills President, Minor 9 Player Agent, 713-480-7456
Jimmy Rensimer    
Darryl Haynes    
Chris Sword  Majors Player Agent  
Nick Kissamis  Field Maintenance  
Gina Russo    
Dustin Ward  Website  
John Kissamis    

Home | Field Reservations | Little League Bat Moratorium
  Hosted by   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement